So Much For Being A Pin-Up

Sorry for being distant, I have this whole difficulties with commitment thing going on and life gets rather crazy and I tend to forget that I even have a blog, honestly. And because of life and working my ass off, amongst other thing; my hopes for being a pinup girl is becoming slim chances to none. That and its starting to get too cold outside to be trying to figure out how to be cute and warm at the same time.

So again sorry for being so distant, but I am glad that some that did like the post took the time to read and had some hope in me (probably more than I even had in myself, but that’s okay)

That’s all I really had to say. I think I’ll just stick to poetry, and maybe actually post it here instead of in a random notebook somewhere out there….

Published by: bburden95

Just a girl born in Naples, Italy. But I have come to share my love for Astrology (Team Cancer) and Greek Mythology. I am starting to break out of my shell, and am now on a journey to become a Pin Up Girl/Model.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment